Select Page

Waiting for the Train – Physical CD


Physical CD shipped directly to you.

Song list:

  1. Button Up Your Overcoat
  2. Dream A Little Dream
  3. Ma, He’s Making Eyes At Me
  4. Alice Blue Gown
  5. When You Wore A Tulip
  6. Making Whoopie
  7. ‘Till We Meet Again
  8. Paper Moon
  9. What’ll I Do?
  10. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
  11. I’ve Been Working On The Railroad


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Waiting for the Train – Physical CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *